MEET THE TEAM

Paul Nicholson_web

لنا وافق وسطاء ثنائية الخيار Forecourt & Shop

Paul Nicholson
Email: paul@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583615

David and Tony Nicholson_web

Agricultural Sales

David & Tony Nicholson
Email: agsales@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Tony Mobile: 07770 811950
David Mobile: 07885 269499

Alan Nicholson_web

Agricultural Workshop

Alan Nicholson
Email: alan@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel: 01692 583618

Daniel and Henry_web

Agricultural Parts

Henry , Daniel Nicholson & Andy Roll
Email: daniel@stalhameng.co.uk
Email: andy@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel : 01692 583619

Mick Harvey_web

Garden Machinery

Michael Harvey
Email: mike@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513
Direct Tel : 01692 583630

1

Accounts

Sarah Barrie
Email: sarah@stalhameng.co.uk
Tel: 01692 580513



GET IN TOUCH

Address:

Stalham Engineering Co. Ltd
The Green, Stalham, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 9QG

CONTACT FORM

Back to top